Staff

Sl. No.

Sanctioned Post

Name of the Incumbent

Discipline

Mobile No

E-Mail Id

1

Sr. Scientist and Head

Dr.P.Muralidharan

Soil Science

9496167382

muralidharan@kvkalappuzha.org

2

Subject Matter Specialist 

Rajeev.M.S

Agronomy

9446282080

rajeev@kvkalappuzha.org

3

Subject Matter Specialist 

Jissy George

Home Science

9447252195

jissy@kvkalappuzha.org

4

Subject Matter Specialist 

Sivakumar.T

Agrl. Entomology

9447222896

sivakumar@kvkalappuzha.org

5

Subject Matter Specialist 

Lekha. G

Pl. Pathology

9447474058

lekha@kvkalappuzha.org

6

Subject Matter Specialist 

Dr.Ravi. S

Veterinary Science

9447021205

ravi@kvkalappuzha.org

7

Subject Matter Specialist 

Dr.Sajnanath.K

Soil Science

9447429759

sajnanath@kvkalappuzha.org

8

Programme Assistant (Computer)

Ansary.K.M

Computer Applications

9446051684

 ansary@kvkalappuzha.org

9

Farm Manager

Bijila.P.V

Horticulture

9567384367

bijila@kvkalappuzha.org

10

Programme Assistant (Lab. Technician)

Arathy Balakrishnan

Agrl. Extension

9847666505

arathy@kvkalappuzha.org

11

Assistant

Vacant

 

12

Stenographer Grade-III

Rejitha.K.R

 

9846621152

rejitha@kvkalappuzha.org

13

Driver/T1

T.Dayanandan Unnithan

 

9745418864

dayanandan@kvkalappuzha.org

14

Driver/T1

Vacant

 

 

 

15

Supporting Staff Grade-I

Ajith.M

 

9495174695

ajith@kvkalappuzha.org 

16

Supporting Staff Grade-I

Rajesh.R

 

9656376801

rajesh@kvkalappuzha.org