Staff

Sl. No.

Sanctioned Post

Name of the Incumbent

Discipline

Mobile No

E-Mail Id

1

Sr. Scientist and Head

Dr.P.Muralidharan

Soil Science

9496167382

muralidharan.p@icar.gov.in

2

Subject Matter Specialist 

Rajeev.M.S

Agronomy

9446282080

rajeev.ms@icar.gov.in

3

Subject Matter Specialist 

Jissy George

Home Science

9447252195

jissy.george@icar.gov.in

4

Subject Matter Specialist 

Dr.Sivakumar.T

Agrl. Entomology

9447222896

sivakumar.t@icar.gov.in

5

Subject Matter Specialist 

Lekha. G

Pl. Pathology

9447474058

g.lekha@icar.gov.in

6

Subject Matter Specialist 

Dr.Ravi. S

Veterinary Science

9447021205

ravi.s@icar.gov.in

7

Subject Matter Specialist 

Dr.Sajnanath.K

Soil Science

9447429759

sajnanath.k@icar.gov.in

8

Programme Assistant (Computer)

Ansary.K.M

Computer Applications

9446051684

 ansary.km@icar.gov.in

9

Farm Manager

Bijila.P.V

Horticulture

9567384367

bijila.pv@icar.gov.in

10

Programme Assistant (Lab. Technician)

Vacant

     

11

Assistant

Vacant

     

12

Stenographer Grade-III

Rejitha.K.R

 

9846621152

rejitha.kr@icar.gov.in

13

Driver/T1

T.Dayanandan Unnithan

 

9745418864

dayanandan@kvkalappuzha.org

14

Driver/T1

Sajin B J

 

 9495828074

 sajin.bj@icar.gov.in

15

Supporting Staff Grade-I

Ajith.M

 

9495174695

ajith.m@icar.gov.in

16

Supporting Staff Grade-I

Rajesh.R

 

9656376801

rajesh.r@icar.gov.in